The official Harriers Acrobatic Gymnastics Club website.

Harriers Acrobatic Gymnastics is located in Bristol and is a leading gymnastic club in the South West of England. Established in 1984.

 

Harriers is a non-profit making committee run club which currently trains at two venues in Bristol; Patchway Sports Centre and Little Stoke Primary School.

 

Harriers is a vibrant and friendly club and has a class for everyone of school age upwards.  Classes cater for all abilities from recreational level through to international competition standard.

 

Harriers continues to be very successful in both national and international competitions. This can be accredited not only to the talented gymnasts but also to the dedication of the club's coaches.

 

Many of Harriers coaches are former Harriers gymnasts, who have chosen to remain with the club to coach after retirement, passing on their considerable expertise and experience.

ABOUT

TERM DATES

2018 - 2019

 

Term 1

Monday 3rd September  - Thursday 1st November

 

NO TRAINING - Saturday 6th June

 

Term 2

Saturday 3rd November - Tuesday 18th December

 

Term 3

Thursday 3rd January - Thursday 21st February

 

Term 4

Saturday 23rd February - Thursday 18th April

 

Term 5

Saturday 20th April - Thursday 30th May

 

Term 6

Saturday 1st June - Thursday 9th August

Patchway Sports Centre

Hempton Lane

Patchway

Bristol

BS32 4AJ

Little Stoke Primary School

Little Stoke Lane

Little Stoke

Bristol

BS34 6HY

 

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.