The official Harriers Acrobatic Gymnastics Club website.

Harriers Acrobatic Gymnastics is located in Bristol and is a leading gymnastic club in the South West of England. Established in 1984.

 

Harriers is a non-profit making committee run club which currently trains at two venues in Bristol; Patchway Sports Centre and Little Stoke Primary School.

 

Harriers is a vibrant and friendly club and has a class for everyone of school age upwards.  Classes cater for all abilities from recreational level through to international competition standard.

 

Harriers continues to be very successful in both national and international competitions. This can be accredited not only to the talented gymnasts but also to the dedication of the club's coaches.

 

Many of Harriers coaches are former Harriers gymnasts, who have chosen to remain with the club to coach after retirement, passing on their considerable expertise and experience.

ABOUT

TERM DATES

 

TERM 1

Start: Monday 5th September 2016

End: Thursday 27th October 2016

 

 

 

TERM 4

Start: Saturday 18th Feb 2017

End: Thursday 20th April 2017

 

No Training:

-Saturday 15th April 2017

-Saturday 17th April 2017

 

TERM 2

Start: Saturday 29th October 2016

End: Thursday 15th Dec 2016

 

 

 

TERM 5

Start: Saturday 22nd April 2017

End: Thursday 1st June 2017

 

No Training:

-Monday 1st May 2017

-Monday 29th May 2017

 

TERM 3

Start: Tuesday 3rd January 2017

End: Thursday 16h Feb 2017

 

 

 

TERM 6

Start: Saturday 3rd June 2017

End: Thursday 27th July 2017

 

No Training:

 

Patchway Sports Centre

Hempton Lane

Patchway

Bristol

BS32 4AJ

Little Stoke Primary School

Little Stoke Lane

Little Stoke

Bristol

BS34 6HY

 

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.